Office of Institutional Relations

National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

MoU's with Academic Institutes

SNo Name
1 Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Trauma and Orthopaedics, Bangalore
2 Indian Institute of Jammu
3 National Law School of India University, Bengaluru
4 National Institute of Disaster Management , New Delhi
5 IIT Bombay
6 National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
7 Manipal University, Manipal
8 Shree Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Law College, Centre for Post Graduate Studies & research in Law, Mangalore, D. K.
9 Father Muller Medical College, Mangalore